Assistant Superintendent,
Chief School Business Official

Julie Jilek | jjilek@nsseo.org
847-463-8103

Director of
Business Services

Cathy Williams | cwilliams@nsseo.org
847-463-8122

Accounting Assistant

Ben Kostecki
847-463-8117 | bkostecki@nsseo.org

Business and Transportation Assistant

Marcia Guiffre | mguiffre@nsseo.org
847-463-8100

Business Services Administrative Assistant

Martha Polen | mpolen@nsseo.org
847-463-8113

 

Accounts Payable Administrative Assistant

Lisa Simon
847-463-8111 | lsimon@nsseo.org

 
Facility Planning Committee ↓

Facility Planning Committee

 

Agenda

November 2016 


Minutes

March 2017 →

January 2017 

November 2016 →


 

Public Documents ↓

Public Documents

Budget 

Sources of Revenue →

NSSEO Contracts over $25,000 →

Salary Compensation Reports (Public Act 097-02561)

IMRF Salary Reporting →

Request For Qualifications – Architectural Services