NSSEO Governing Board Meeting Dates 2015-2016

The following are suggested dates for the regular monthly meetings of the NSSEO Governing Board.  They are held on the first
Wednesday of each month (unless otherwise specified) at 7:00 p.m. at the NSSEO Administration Building.

 

Wednesday, July 6, 2016
Rescheduled to July 14th, 2016 – Closed Session starts at 7:00 pm, regular session at 7:30 pm

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Rescheduled to November 7, 2016 – Closed session starts at 6:00 pm

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

Wednesday, February 1, 2017 – Meeting will begin at 6:30 pm with Closed and Regular sessions following immediately after.

Tuesday, March 7, 2017 – Meeting will begin with Closed Session at 6:00 pm and the Regular session will follow immediately after.

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Tuesday, June 7, 2017