Governing Board

The NSSEO Governing Board consists of eight board members. Each NSSEO member district appoints one of its elected Board members to represent their district on the NSSEO Governing Board. This Board establishes policy, oversees financial plans and supports program development to ensure that NSSEO programs and services are meeting the needs of the member districts. Board representatives serve on the following NSSEO committees: Finance Committee, Safety Committee, Insurance Committee, Policy Committee, and Negotiations. They also participate in a variety of NSSEO related activities.

Contact Us →


 

Board Members

 

Fiarito (sm)

Frank Fiarito

Frank Fiarito joined the NSSEO Governing Board in May 2011. He was elected Vice President of the NSSEO Board in March 2012.  He was elected President of the NSSEO Board June 2013.  Frank is a member of the Finance Advisory Committee.  District: 26 Member Since: May 2011 Email: ffiarito@rtsd26.org Alternate: Dr. Sue Stolzer

 

Klimkowicz (sm)

Anna Klimkowicz

Anna Klimkowicz joined the NSSEO Governing Board in December 1997. She served as Vice President of the NSSEO Governing Board from November 2001 until May 2006. Anna was re-elected to Vice President of the NSSEO Board June 2013.  Anna has also served as a member of the Finance Advisory Committee. Title: Vice President District: 211 Member Since: December 1997 Email: aklimkowicz@d211.org Alternate: Peter Dombrowski

 

Botwinski (sm)

Carol Botwinski

Title: Secretary District: 23 Email:  botwinskic@d23.org Member Since: June 2013 Alternate: Brian Greidanus

 

McAtee (sm)

 Debbi McAtee

District: 21 Email: debbi.mcatee@ccsd21.org Alternate: 

 

Dennis Composto

Dennis Composto joined the NSSEO Governing Board in September 2012. District: 57 Member Since: September 2012 Email: dcomposto@d57.org Alternate:  Eileen Kowalczyk

 

Johannesen (sm)

Erin Johannesen

District: 25 Email: ejohannesen@sd25.org Alternate:  Charles Williams

 

Krinsky (sm)

Janice Krinsky

Title: President District: 59 Member Since: June 2013 Email:  krinsky.janice@ccsd59.org Alternate: Sunil Bhave

 

Alva Kreutzer

District: 214 Member Since: 2017 Email: alva.kreutzer@d214.org Alternate: Millie Palmer